How to sell a business in Florida. Asking "What is my business worth?" Ask your Tampa Business Broker or Florida Business Broker

Buyer FAQ

Lawyers who can help you Buy a Business and support Legacy Business Brokers Tampa Bay

Great accountants Legacy Business Brokers Tampa has worked with Grace Lewis, CPA, PA (813) 681-4548 LewisCPA@TampaBay.RR.com Rachel Santana Hamilton Phillips (813) 689-7480 Rachel@hamiltonandphillips.com Loren Potts 813-251-8613 Loren@tampataxmaster.com Brian McHugh (813) 370-0864 Brian@3LeafFinancial.com Other Great accountants Legacy Business Brokers Tampa can…

Companies who can help with using your 401K / IRA tax and penalty free Steve SDCooper steve@sdcooper.com (866) 693-7767 www.sdcooper.com Diane.miller@guidantfinancial.com Diane Miller 827 N Kachina Circle Mesa, AZ 85203 (888) 472-4455 x 3280 Suzy Granger National Business Development Officer DRDA’s BORSA Plan 281-954-6023 direct 713-828-2812 cell suzy@drdacpa.com www.borsaplan.com

Here area a few resources for fuding your SBA downpayment using your 401K / IRA or other retirement resource. Companies who can help with using your 401K / IRA tax and penalty free Steve SDCooper steve@sdcooper.com (866) 693-7767 www.sdcooper.com Guidant…